Grizzly Bear – “Sleeping Ute”

Grizzly Bear are at it again with a new song, the opener to their yet-to-be-named followup to 2009’s Veckatimest. The album is expected to drop Sept 18, and if it’s anything like “Sleeping Ute,” you can expect great things. Full track list for the album below.

1. Sleeping Ute

2. Speak In Rounds

3. Adelma

4. Yet Again

5. The Hunt

6. A Simple Answer

7. What’s Wrong

8. gun-shy

9. Half Gate

10. Sun In Your Eyes

Say something

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: