The Mobius Strip Wins Show of the Year!



At the First Annual Center for Student Media Awards Banquet, Coog Radio recognized Show of the Year, Member of the Year and Blogger of the year. The Show of the Year went to The Mobius Strip which is hosted by Rahul Rao. Raul has been a part of Coog Radio since the beginning and has gone against the norm with his show. ┬áRaul’s acceptance speech below:

Member of the Year: Rajiv Radia

Blogger of the Year: Sunita Dharani

Say something

%d bloggers like this: