Photo by Dee Knows

Phony Ppl are a five piece musical group from Brooklyn, New York consisting of Elbee Thrie (vocals), Aja Grant (keys), Elijah Rawk (guitar), Matt “Maffyu” Byas (drums), and Bari Bass (bass). Forming in 2008, Phony Ppl aren’t newbies to the …

Interview: Phony Ppl Talk Anime, Defying Definition, and the Natural Changes Life Brings Read more »

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
PHP Code Snippets Powered By :