In Tha House with DJ Walleee: Episode #2

Written by on August 28, 2019

Check out one of our talented Coog Radio DJs, DJ Walleee, as he live mixes on-air in the studio!

1. Alesso- “Sweet Escape (Pep & Rash Remix)”
2. Joel Corry- “The Parade”
3. Mike Vale- “Music Is The Answer”
4. John Summit & Dead Space- “Guest List”
5. Ummet Ozcan & WAR- “Low Rider”
6. The Boombox- “Freak System”
7. Solardo- “The Aztecs”
8. Green Velvet & Chris Lake- “Deceiver”
9. DJ Lora- “The African Track”
10. Hayden James & Naations- “Nowhere To Go (Dom Dolla Remix)”
11. Disclosure- “Latch”

Coog Radio

Riding the Airwaves

Current track