In Tha House with DJ Walleee: Episode #3 (9/3/19)

Written by on September 5, 2019

Check out one of our talented Coog Radio DJs, DJ Walleee, as he live mixes on-air in the studio!

1. Alesso- “Take My Breathe Away”
2. Bob Sinclar- “I Feel For You (2019 Remix)”
3. Chris Lake & Lee Foss- “Lies, Deception, and Fantasy”
4. Diplo & Blondish ft. Kah-lo- “Give Dem”
5. DJ S.K.T- “Ballers”
6. Anti Up- “Pizza”
7. George Privatti & Guille Placencia- “The Sonic Busters”
8. Eli Brown & Mason Maynard- “Touch Me”
9. Qubiko- “AI AI AI”
10. Shiba San & Tim Baresko- “All I Need”

Coog Radio

Riding the Airwaves

Current track