In Tha House with DJ Walleee: Episode #4 (9/10/19)

Written by on September 12, 2019

Check out one of our talented Coog Radio DJs, DJ Walleee, as he live mixes on-air in the studio!

1. Maroon 5- This Summer’s Gonna Hurt Like A Motherfucker (Dmitriy Rs & Alesso Remix)
2. Disclosure ft. Mary J. Blige- F For You (Mary J. Blige Remix)
3. Michael Brun ft. UNIIQU3- How About This
4. Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic- In Arms
5. Flash 89- Body Talk
6. Gorgon City- Grooves On The Vinyl
7. Chris Hartwig- Bang The Groove (Format B Remix)
8. Mr. Tape & Zendlo- Hand On Dat
9. PAX- Electric Feel
10. Meduza ft. GOODBOYS- Piece Of Your Heart (James Hype Remix)
11. Reza- Anthem
12. Chris Lake ft. Alexis Roberts- Turn Off The Lights

Coog Radio

Riding the Airwaves

Current track