A Tribe Called Quest shares tracklist for final album ‘Thank You’

Embed from Getty Images

Fans of ATCQ finally have something to look forward to after the unexpected death of tribe member Phife Dawg. The legendary group’s final  album is slated for release tomorrow, Nov. 11. The album titled, We Got It From Here, Thank You 4 Your Service, is the first album released by the group since 1998. The highly awaited album includes features from Elton John, Jack White, Kendrick Lamar, and Andre 3000. The project will be released as a double disk and will feature 8 songs per disc. The album is now available for pre-order. The group is also set to perform on NBC’s Saturday Night Live November 12, hosted by Dave Chappelle.


See tracklist below.


1. The Space Program
2. We The People….
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound
5. Dis Generation
6. Kids…
7. Melatonin
8. Enough

1. Mobius
2. Black Spasmodic
3. The Killing Season
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin’ Backwards
6. Conrad Tokyo
7. Ego
8. The Donald


By Sean Nwadinobi

Say something

%d bloggers like this: