Free Press Summer Festival Announces 2016 Lineup

Written by on March 1, 2016

It’s the most wonderful time of the year!


Free Press Summer Festival just released the lineup for this year’s festival and it is straight fire! Some artists include Deadmau5, Big Grams, BØRNS, Young the Giant, A$AP Ferg, Mac DeMarco (omgomgomg), Modest Mouse, Jamie XX, and many, many more!

The festival will take place at Eleanor Tinsley Park June 4-5. You can buy passes at and they  are currently at $148.50, but they will increase as time passes by so get them as soon as possible!

Who are you most excited to see? Leave a comment below!


By: Ayisha Mahama

  • Coog Radio

    We are Coog Radio, the only student-run radio station at the University of Houston. Come ride the airwaves with us!

    View all posts

Coog Radio

Riding the Airwaves

Current track